Puheenjohta   Pekka Auvinen,  p.auvinen1(at)luukku.com, +358500182897

Varapuheenjohtaja   Karita Alén,  karita.alen(at)proagria.fi,  +358400461708

Sihteeri   Anja Lassila,  anja.lassila(at)gmail.com,  +358400842681

Rahastonhoitaja   Raili Siiskonen,  raili.siiskonen(at)phnet.fi,  +358505456206

Jäsen   Jarkko Juures,  jarkko.juures(at)phnet.fi,  +358408697281

Jäsen   Erkki Komi,  erkki.komi(at)phnet.fi,  +358400495420

Jäsen   Tapani Lassila,  tapani.lassila(at)gmail.com,  +358400340711

Jäsen   Seppo Stark,  seppo.stark(at)luukku.com,  +358442714160

Jäsen   Heidi Virtanen,  heidikytomaki(at)msn.com,  +358413091998